Whittens, built in 1840, is a Greek Revival home with an English-style basement.
This unassuming building, located north of the Holly Springs square on Blues Alley is Aikei Pro’s Records Shop, home of a local legend, octogenarian David “Fox” Caldwell.
Warwick is a prefabricated Craftsman Bungalow, brought to Holly Springs in 1910.
The Buford House is a Craftsman house built in 1919.
The Lumpkin Family Cemetery is located near the site of the old plantation Athenia.
The Old Holly Springs Water and Light Plant was built in 1898, supplying the town with electricity and running water for the first time.
The Rather-Douglas House, built in 1919, is one of the few Foursquare homes in the county.
The Newsom House, a Craftsman built in about 1920, has been owned by the same family for almost 100 years.
The Hugh Craft House, with its’ two-story veranda, is one of the most unique Greek Revival mansions in Holly Springs.
The Yellow Fever Church, which was the original Episcopal Church, is now a museum dedicated to the victims of the Yellow Fever.